Slacker chick

Well, I was going to do another “Did you know this?” blog post about dicing onions. Because I didn’t know how to dice them the quick and easy way until a casual conversation with a friend enlightened me and my knife prowess. However, I got back from vacation yesterday and I’m still so tired that it’s hard to see words, let alone use a sharp object, without going cross eyed.

So y’all will just have to wait. I know, the anticipation, right?

I will leave you with these words of advice. When taking the kitchen with you, make sure the meat you plan on eating isn’t past its expiration date. And have the number handy of a Chinese restaurant that delivers, just in case.

Leave a Reply

