Last Week of Summer & Gluten-Free Girl is Living It Up

Hi Y’all! Thanks to everyone who’s been following my post. This week I’m taking a break to spend with my boys. It’s the last week before school starts, so they requested that I spend it with them. πŸ™‚

But I will leave you with one new Gluten-Free tip…read the labels on every product you purchase–including on boneless, skinless chicken breasts.

Yep, you read that right!

My husband bought a bag of frozen chicken and I learned, quite the hard way, the chicken coated with a soy mixture that included wheat! Not all chicken breasts are treated with this mixture. Don’t learn the way I did.

So be alert. Pay attention. And enjoy life–it’s delicious after all. πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Last Week of Summer & Gluten-Free Girl is Living It Up

Leave a Reply

