Gluten-Free Girl Heads to the Sunshine State but First…

Hi Chicklets fans! I’m popping in this week to say I’m heading out of town for the weekend. But before I go, I wanted to remind you that we have two VERY special guests this week!

Kimberly Kincaid will be here on Thursday chatting it up with our very own Arlene Hittle. Kimberly writes novels that “Split the Difference Between Sexy and Sweet, taking the traditional boy-meets-girl and infusing it with a sassy magic all her own.”

and…

Lena Diaz will be stopping by as my guest on Friday! Lena writes romantic suspense “Thrillers With a Heart” for Avon and Harlequin Intrigue.

So don’t forget to swing by both days and comment! One lucky commenter will be drawn at random on Monday and win an autographed copy of THE MARSHAL’S WITNESS. (Make sure you leave an email address so I can contact you!)

Now, I’m off to pack. And yes…it takes me three days to pack for a two-day getaway. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Gluten-Free Girl Heads to the Sunshine State but First…

Leave a Reply

