Kale, Kale, the gang’s all here…

But first…

YUMMY Burnt Hot Dogs

YUMMY Burnt Hot Dogs

Dear Self:
When cooking hot dogs, it would be a good idea to keep your eye on the pan instead of talking to your neighbor about your upcoming release.

 

 

Announcing Kale Week!

Eait it up!

Eait it up!

Next week the Chicklets are all going to cook kale in some way shape or form.  Will it be kale chips?  Soup?  Sauteed and stuffed into hamburgers?  Or a boycott of All Things Kale?

Tune in next week to find out.  And there might even be a cookbook in it for you if you comment.

5 thoughts on “Kale, Kale, the gang’s all here…

    • Yay! I’ll take ’em. The husband and I liked what I did with my bunch of kale and we’re willing to try it cooked up in a variety of ways. Thank you! 🙂

  1. I’m nervous about this. I love veggies–or else I’d be in big trouble–and I usually don’t mind trying new things, but kale? I’ve heard some people just can’t stand it, but I liked broccoli rabe and collard greens, too. We shall see…

Leave a Reply

