Guests Are Coming!!

Hi Chicklets & Roosters!

The Gluten-Free Girl here to say, “I’m sorry!”

I’ve been slacking on the job this summer. While I have been taking pictures of delectable gluten-free treats on my travels, I haven’t slowed down enough to write posts. But never fear, my travel days are coming to end. Soon, I’ll be back every week with a new Gluten-Free dish to share.

In the meantime, the GUESTS ARE COMING!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomorrow, we have the fabulous (and fabulously dressed) Kimberly Kincaid.  And in September we’ve got a bevy of debut authors including Cate Price, Jaye Garland and Jodi Vaughn. You don’t want to miss these awesome ladies with their delicious interviews.

Be back soon but until I return, eat well!

One thought on “Guests Are Coming!!

Leave a Reply

